Contact Us

121 37th Street ● Moline, IL 61265-1796 ● 309.757.8300 or 800.reel.U.S.A

Celebrating 100 years – 4 generations of quality and values!


Department Name, Position Email Extension Cell
President
Helenna Freeman, President
Helenna.Freeman@George-Evans.com
Ext. 103
309-236-7564
General Manager
Jim Houdyshell, General Manager
Jim.Houdyshell@George-Evan.com
Ext. 104
309-235-3377
Plant Manager
Larry Johnson, Plant Manger
Larry.Johnson@George-Evans.com
Ext. 131
 
Production Supervisor
Chuck Henson, Production Supervisor
Chuck.Henson@George-Evans.com
Ext. 129
 
Estimating/Planning
John Kling, Inside Sales Manager
John.Kling@George-Evans.com
Ext. 106
 
 
Karyn Larue, Ast. Estimator/Planner
Karyn.Larue@George-Evans.com
Ext. 113
 
Reels
Kris Lawrence, Reel Estimator/Planner
Kris.Lawrence@George-Evans.com
Ext. 109
 
Quality
Eric Lambach, Manager
Eric.Lambach@George-Evans.com
Ext. 128
 
 
Pat Bloomer, Admin. Ast
Pat.Bloomer@George-Evans.com
Ext. 116
 
Customer Service
Deb Weede, Scheduler
Deb.Weed@George-Evans.com
Ext. 121
 
 
Cheri Day, Ast. Scheduler
Cheri.Day@George-Evans.com
Ext. 111
 
Steel Receiving
Jason Hergert, Steel Shed Supervisor
Jason.Hergert@George-Evans.com
Ext. 115
 
Shipping/Receiving
Kathleen Goulet, Supervisor
Kathleen.Goulet@George-Evans.com
Ext. 122
 
Human Resources
Britt Rogers, Manager
Britt.Rogers@George-Evans.com
Ext. 127
 
         
Engineering
Adam Edwards, Eng. Technician
Adam.Edwards@George-Evans.com
Ext. 114
 
Purchasing
Bridget Berenger, Ast. Buyer
Bridget.Berenger@George-Evans.com
Ext. 102
 
IT
Dameon Freeman, Project Manager/IT Administrator
Dameon.Freeman@George-Evans.com
Ext. 125
 
Purchase Order Submissions
 
Sales@George-Evans.com
   
Request for Quotes
 
Sales@George-Evans.com
   

At The George Evans Corporation, we pride ourselves on providing dependable and accommodating service to all of our customers. We look forward to meeting your needs and your rising standards for performance. We can be your solution.

 

For more information about The George Evans Corporation products and services, fill out the contact form below.

 

* indicates required field